logo of NTEU CHAPTER 65-IRS NATIONAL OFFICE

HOME



NATIONAL UNION



STEWARDS




REPRESENTATION



EXECUTIVE BOARD



UNION MEMBER RIGHTS


NTEU CHAPTER 65
STEWARD LIST


 President:  CALVIN L. POLLARD
 Executive Vice-President:  ROBIN A. TOOGOOD
 Chief Steward:  VACANT

 STEWARD          LOCATION             PHONE NO.           EMAIL

Backus Carla                    NCFB C7-131                     240-613-8250                   Carla.D.Backus@irs.gov

Braszo Christopher           NCFB A4-271                     240-613-8012                   Christopher.C.Braszo@irs.gov

Christophe Elaine             Main IR 6511                       202-317-5745                  Elaine.H.Christophe@irs.gov

Denmark Richard M.        999 North Capital                202-317-8415                   Richard.H.Denmark@irs.gov

Hodgson Eric                   NCFB B7-361                     240-613-4433                   Eric.Hodgson@irs.gov

Martin Constance            NCFB C7 Hoteling               202-803-9615                   Constance.E.Martin@irs.gov

Mitchell Theressa C.        NCFB C7 Hoteling              240-613-7460                   Therressa.C.Mitchell@irs.gov

Mullins Kathryn C           Main IR 6231                      202-317-6019                   Kathryn.C.Mullins@irs.gov

Nivens Kwanzan N           NCFB A3-343                    240-613-2871                   Kwanzan.N.Nivens@irs.gov

Payne-Johnson JaNelle     Main IR 7526                     202-317-6478                   Janelle.N.Payne@irs.gov

Shreni Sureshi C.             NCFB C7-277                     240-613-8333                   Sureshi.C.Shreni@irs.gov

Toogood Robin. A.           NCFB A1-100                    240-613-7017                   Robin.A.Toogood@irs.gov

Main Chapter Office      Main IR Bldg.                    202-317-7064                 Fax 202-317-6954
                                        Room 1002

New Carrollton Office    NCFB A1-100                   240-613-3185                  Fax 240-613-6962